1, 2, 3…Psychopaths

There is a girl I work with who is obsessed with Shih-tzu’s…don’t understand it myself. There are lots of other cooler dogs out there, but everyone is entitled to their own opinion, lol.

After I saw this trailer I had to pick it for Trailer Tuesday and I also shared it with her…which she was gleefully excited about.

It’s not set for a limited release, like all the other trailers I usually post, but I had to share it because it looks awesome. It’s called Seven Psychopaths

So the movie revolves around Collin Farrell’s character, a struggling screenwriter, who’s friends are into kidnapping people’s dogs and returning them for money. They accidentally kidnap the wrong dog though. A shih-tzu that belongs to an underworld gangster (Harrelson). It looks hilarious!

From writer/director Martin McDonagh, who also brought us In Bruges  (which I haven’t seen, BUT want to!)

Has a great cast including Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell, Christopher Walken, Colin Farrell, Zeljko Ivanek, even Tom Waits! There’s a lot more too.

It comes out Oct. 12th, let me know what you think!

One thought on “1, 2, 3…Psychopaths

Type Away:

