Sleepwalk Feud

Alright, so I’m going to go see Sleepwalk With Me tonight!

So, this week I’m sharing a couple videos for a “feud” involving the movie.

Started by someone named…Joss Whedon, lol. You know him right? Here’s his video:

Alright and here’s where Ira Glass and Mike Birbiglia confront him with some numbers…a little nerdy, but enjoy:

So excited! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I have watched 3 + films and finished my book! I’m off tomorrow, so hopefully I’ll sum those all up. Have a good weekend!

Type Away:

