I did it! I did it!

This was an awesome week. I finally finished The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, I saw Mumford & Sons on Wednesday AND I paid off my student loans!!!!!!

So exciting! I took some awesome pics:

Sorry I haven’t posted in a little while, but I’m back now. Also, I’m finally up 1st on the waiting list for Downton Abbey, Season 2! So I’ll be watching that later with my sis.

And one more thing: My friends and I will be participating in the Great Urban Race, tomorrow in the city. It’s a scavenger hunt, with clues and activities like The Amazing Race. Really excited! Such a good week! Hope you all have a good weekend. I’ll be posting a review up soon and video of the week!

Type Away:

