Rock, Paper, Werewolf

I play a lot of “Rock, Paper, Scissors” at work. Seriously, no joke. When there’s a group of us who are asked to do something that only one of us can do, we duke it out. So when I found Moving, Mind, Studio’s video it really made me laugh. I mean the writing is hilarious as well as the acting. They’re three guys (Sam, Ryan & Brandon) that make up a video-sketch group from Montreal and I hope they go far! I’m glad I found their channel, because they are building up a base and I’m glad for them.

I enjoy their sketches, but their bloopers are hysterical, because they seem to have a good time and that’s awesome. So here’s one of my favorites by them, enjoy and have a good weekend:

Type Away:

