Perks

So this is definitely not going to be a limited release, but I’ve been looking forward to this trailer for a while now: Perks of Being a Wallflower.  I read the book, but I feel like I should re-read before watching the movie. From the trailer I’m most excited to see Ezra Miller’s performance (I still haven’t seen We Need to Talk About Kevin or read it). I feel like the film is probably going to let me down a little, but I’m keeping my mind open for now. Set to come out Sept, 14th in the US. Enjoy the trailer and if your a fan of the book let me know what you think:

Type Away:

