Video of the week: What a Great story does

This is a generally new blog, so guess what? Here’s another new segment! (I just reviewed a book, so it’s time for a movie, but that’ll have to be later on.)

So, I wrote in a previous post, how much I enjoy editing. I actually want to buy Sony Vegas, for myself to mess around with. I enjoy passing my time on Youtube, looking for those people who aren’t afraid of the camera, funny videos and fan made videos that are edited beautifully….anything really. Well, I stumbled on Ohmyfuturelove’s channel, and found  a video I really liked. I love The Cinematic Orchestra. The editing between all these different clips and Dustin Hoffman’s audio describing a great story is amazing. Hope you enjoy, Happy Friday!

Type Away:

