Soundtrack Saturdays?

So it’s a beautiful day and I’m going to go Kayaking for the first time ever! I’m kind of excited and can’t really write a post, so I thought why not post a song from a movie I like? This is a tentative Saturday thing, but it’s fun because I love soundtracks, scores, etc. So since it feels like a warm summer day, I immediately thought of:

One Crazy Summer (1986). Starring John Cusack, Demi Moore, and several other 80’s regulars.

The song: “Would I lie to you” by Eurythmics

Enjoy:

Type Away:

