Surprise!

Okay, sorry I haven’t posted about my latest read, but my friend is staying with me for a few days. Tomorrow we’re supposed to throw a surprise party for her, after work, and was just wondering….Do those ever work? I mean do surprise parties ever go the way you wanted? I don’t know, since I’ve never participated in one. Well let me know. And are there any funny scenes, from movies, with surprise parties you can think of? The only one that comes to my head is Big Daddy! Ok, like I said can’t write a long post, sorry! Enjoy the video:

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. I love this movie! We actually just threw a surprise party for a friend recently, and it worked really well!

    In Good Company also features a surprise party, and how it can be given away by over-zealous lookouts.

Type Away:

