Bohjalin

So the next book I started reading is Secrets of Eden. It’s one of Chris Bohjalin’s newer novels. He’s a NY times best selling author who has already written 15 novels. This is the first book of his that I’m reading. My friend recommended him when I went to the library last, but they didn’t have any of the titles she suggested, so I went with this one. It’s about a murder in a small town in Vermont and is a little on the dark side. I’ll let you know how it went when I’m done.

A little on the lighter side, since this is a filler post, enjoy a Reading Rainbow homage. I love the show Community if you haven’t noticed:

Anyway, anyone read any Bohjalin novels?

Type Away:

